Altstadt Juwelier
Obere Wörthstraße 26
90403 Nürnberg
Tel.:  0911 - 23 60 850
Fax.: 0911 - 23 60 840
uhrmacher@altstadt-juwelier.de
www.altstadt-juwelier.de
uhrmacher@leihhaus-nuernberg.de
www.leihhaus-nuernberg.de
Uhren-Schmuck Blendinger
Hauptstr. 45
92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Tel.:  09661 - 14 13
Fax.: 09661 - 14 13
Trauringe Goldschmiede
by Dieterle
Posthorngäßchen 3
93047 Regensburg
info@trauringe.ag
www.trauringe.ag
Juwelier Engelmann
Kanzleistr. 1
95444 Bayreuth
Tel.:  0921 - 647 37
Fax.: 0921 - 511 027
juwelier-engelmann@t-online.de
Juwelier Thein
Juliuspromenade 64
97070 Würzburg
Tel.   0931 - 16 330
Fax.: 0931 - 16 344
info@juwelierthein.de
www.juwelierthein.de

Händlerverzeichnis

Uhren-Hoffmann
Bayreuther Str. 29 a
90409 Nürnberg
Tel.:  0911 - 55 27 03
Fax.: 0911 - 53 85 43
uhren-hoffmann@t-online.de Fa. Michael Endres
Hauptstr. 55
91054 Erlangen
Tel.:  09131 - 274 93
Fax.: 09131 - 202 411
GRUHLE Goldschmiede und Uhren
Hinter der Schanz 10
92637 Weiden
Tel.: 0961 - 44232
www.gruhle.com
Fa. Tibor Alesik
Hauptstr. 53
92431 Neunburg vorm Wald
Tel.: 09672 - 864
info@uhren-alesik.de
Uhren-Schmid-Schmuck
Theresienplatz 20
94315 Straubing
Tel.:  09421 - 219 18
Fax.: 09421 - 808 07
schmid-uhren@gmx.de
Uhren-Schmuck Willi Meyer
Luitpoldplatz 18
94469 Deggendorf
Tel.:  0991 - 45 51
Fax.: 0991 - 34 18 15
uhren-meyer@t-online.de
Juwelier Gall
Steinweg 1
96450 Coburg
Tel.:  09561 - 946 25
Fax.: 09561 - 946 15
juwelier.gall@t-online.de
Juwelier Wolf
Oeslauer Str. 112
96472 Rödental
Tel.: 09563 - 3820
Fa. Fred Nastvogel
Hauptstr. 15
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.:  09721 - 804835
uhren-nastvogel@web.de
Fax.: 09721 - 805602
Optik-Uhren-Schmuck Hahn
Hauptstr. 60
97941 Tauberbischofsheim
Tel.:  09341 - 2522
Fax.: 09341 - 60 07 30
www.hahn-tbb.de
info@hahn-tbb.de